Travel Advisory

In order to lessen the risk of COVID-19 transmission in our state, people entering Connecticut are required to quarantine for a 14-day period after visiting those states with high infection rates. See list below (states also shown in red on the map):
Alaska; Alabama; Arkansas; Arizona;
California; Delaware; Florida; Georgia;
Iowa; Idaho; Indiana; Kansas;
Louisiana; Maryland; Missouri; Mississippi;
Montana; North Carolina; North Dakota; Nebraska;
New Mexico; Nevada; Ohio; Oklahoma; South Carolina;
Tennessee; Texas; Utah; Virginia;
Washington; and Wisconsin
Those returning from one of these states must also complete a travel health form which can be found at:
First Choice is offering COVID-19 testing at select health centers and some free community events. See our homepage for details: